### SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

## **Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee**

# Meeting held 20 May 2015

**PRESENT:** Councillors Sue Alston, Ian Auckland, Steve Ayris, John Booker,

Tony Damms, Bob Johnson, Cate McDonald (Chair), Pat Midgley, Chris Rosling-Josephs, Sarah Jane Smalley, Geoff Smith and

Cliff Woodcraft

.....

## 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 An apology for absence was received from Councillor Jack Scott.

### 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Cate McDonald be appointed Chair of the Committee.

### 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on a bi-monthly basis, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank